Things That Make You Go Hmmm…

I really don’t have a title for this post. My brother and his wife found out what they were having last Monday. And while I’m extremely excited I chose not to tell anyone for a few days. Why? Because they aren’t FB people, and a lot of their friends are my friends, and if it were me, I’d want to tell everyone myself. But, they’ve had almost all week, and no one reads this blog that they know anyway.

Do you remember that I was going to innundate them with pink? I got really nervous for a while because I know SO SO SO many pregnant women right now and ALL of them are having boys. So, after I’ve been collecting girl stuff (three trash bags full), I’m finally able to breathe a little easier. I was right, and that Chinese fertility calendar that my brother says is horseshit. It’s been right so far. So, we are shopping pink! The nursery in the house they bought was of course for a boy. That will need to be redone now too.

~ by tia0220 on May 6, 2010.

One Response to “Things That Make You Go Hmmm…”

  1. YAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!

    (Saw this on FB chat but you were already logged off when I saw it. :D)

Leave a Reply

 
