It’s Been A Long Time

MAN! It’s been forever since I’ve posted on here. I guess I’ve been busy, we’ve taken on a big assignment at work that basically fries my brain each and every day. I guess that’s why I have been MIA.

I did get a little bit of time in for myself this weekend and got the pictures taken for my dude. I can’t wait to see the results. It was a dreary, damp and WINDY day, but I am confident that he got some great shots. It was a lot of fun. Unfortunately, he figured out what I was doing for him so I will just have to surprise him with the shots themselves. Once I get them back I will select a few of my faves and give you all a preview!

~ by tia0220 on September 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
