Busy

This week I seem to have been super busy. I am not even sure what I’ve been doing, but it feels like I”ve constantly been on the go. Wednesday dude and took a small road trip to check out the rims that he was looking at for his car. Then we stopped on the way home and watched some kids play baseball.

Thursday, we went back to pick up the rims he was looking at, helped his sister move, and put the rims on his car. I got home around midnight and instead of going to bed like I should have, I opened my book. I sat there reading until 1:30. I wanted to read more but I knew that my alarm was going to go off in just 3.25 hours.

I am pretty sure that while the dude is out of town this weekend, I will be doing some MUCH needed housework. I was hoping to scrap, but I don’t know how creative I will feel after cleaning. I obviously need to catch up on some sleep as well. I am hoping to get my home computer back up and running. I think a virus attacked my keyboard as it’s not being detected. I have a lunch date with a friend, and depending on if I get enough done tonight and tomorrow, I may be getting myself involved in a flag football league come Sunday.

~ by tia0220 on July 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
